Summer Time with God Doodle Journal!

Summer, Time with God

So I bought my niece the Wreck This Journal book and it seems awesome, as I was thinking about it I was wondering how cool it would be if there was a Bible version or something similar. A way to be creative in thoughts about our Creator, so I sat down and came up with a few (over 40 lol) pages that could be used to focus on God while allowing creativity. Enjoy!

I printed them on cardstock front and back then used a small binding machine to make into books for my ladies Bible study!

Summer Bible Study pdf file

summertime01

Leave a Reply

